lying Hippy’s Welcome Home Party edit is up. Link is in my bio.


Mike Morrissey 

Larry Edgar 

Randy Lawrence 

Ryder Lawrence

“Jumper Matt” Collins


Skimmers: Blair Conklin, Sam Stinnett, Brandon Sears, Tim Fulton, Jake Stinnett

Shot on a GoPro 4 @ 1080p 120fps

Gimbal: FeiYu Tech G3 


Rider: Mike Morrissey

Filmed by: Taylor Osborn & Esteban Rivera

Song: Harold on the Rock by Primus


Riders: Mike Morrisey and Matt Shuster

Song: Face to the Floor By Chevelle



Rider: Mike Morrisey

Drone footage: Justin Ostensen

Edit/ground footage: Taylor Osborn

Music: Carry the Sun - Glitch Mob

Mike Morrissey
Dan Castillo
Audioslave - Shadow on the Sun
Rider: Jay Black
Music: Revolusion - Elliphant